World Cup 2022.. Qatar and Ecuador are heading to the World Cup opening stadium


A short while ago, the buses of the Qatar national team and its guest, Ecuador, left the residence hotel to the Al-Bayt Stadium in the Qatari capital, Doha, in preparation for the kick-off in the opening match of the 2022 World Cup.

The Qatari national team and its counterpart, Ecuador, will cut the tape of the competitions in the World Cup finals at Al-Bayt Stadium at six in the evening, Cairo time.

The stands of Al-Bayt Stadium were decorated to welcome the fans, in preparation for the opening ceremony of the 2022 Qatar World Cup, and the Qatar national team is cutting the ribbon for the 22nd edition of the World Cup, at home and among its fans, against the Ecuador national team, which is scheduled to take place at six in the evening, Sunday, Cairo time, on Al-Bayt Stadium in Al-Khor City.

The 2022 World Cup is the first ever to be held in the Arab world, and the second to be held in the continent of Asia after the 2002 edition in South Korea and Japan, and it is also the first time in history that the tournament is held during the winter.

The Qatar national team will open the finals of the 22nd edition of the World Cup “World Cup 2022” at home and in the midst of its fans, by facing its counterpart, the Ecuadorian national team, in the confrontation scheduled to be held at six o’clock in the evening today, Sunday, Cairo time, at the “Al-Bayt” stadium in Al-Khor city.

The Annabi team is competing in the 2022 World Cup in Group A, with Senegal, the Netherlands and Ecuador.

The Qatari national team appears in the World Cup competitions for the first time in its history.

Al-Moez Ali and Akram Afif lead the Qatari national team list in the 2022 World Cup.

The list of the Qatar national team in the World Cup came as follows: Saad Al-Sheeb, Mishaal Barshim, Youssef Hassan, Pedro Miguel, Musab Khader, Tariq Salman, Bassam Al-Rawi, Bou Allam Khokhi, Abdul Karim Hassan, Ismail Muhammad, Hammam Ahmed, Jassim Jaber, Ali Asad. Asim Madabo, Muhammad Waad, Salem Al-Hajri, Mustafa Tariq, Karim Boudiaf, Abdulaziz Hatem, Nayef Al-Hadrami, Ahmed Alaa El-Din, Hassan Al-Haidous, Akram Afif, Al-Moez Ali, Muhammad Muntari, Khaled Mounir.

You might also like